BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE – CONEJO VALLEY CHAPTER PRESENTS FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES TO SERVE ON THE 2019-2020 BOARD

(All annual and lifetime members of the Conejo Valley Chapter are eligible to vote) Recommendations for nominations, other than those presented, may be made by any member of the chapter in good standing. Recommendations must be filed with the Chairperson of the Nominating Committee, Sue Geiger (<u>sgeiger76@gmail.com</u> no later than 7 days prior to the election to be held on May 14, 2019 at the annual meeting (Books and Brunch) Persons nominated must submit a written consent to the Chairperson.

Co-Presidents

Elaine Bercy Judy Perlman	Flaine Bercy	l Judy Perlman
---------------------------	--------------	----------------

Vice Presidents

Membership: Elaine Leff	Leadership Development: Carol Smith
Major Events: Barbara Polisky	Tributes: Florence Prushan
Study Groups: Janet Brasler	Study Groups: Frona DeCovnick
Study Groups: Jessie Pearlman	Social Justice: Elaine Leff + Janet Brasler

Officers

Treasurer: Judith Stalk	CIO: Roseanne Lieban
Recording/Corresponding Secretary: Ellie Puls	Parliamentarian: Sharon Cohen
Historian: Helene Lustig	

Directors

Computer Services: Susan Uhler*	Study Group Registrar: Judy Rosenberg*
Special Events: Sue Geiger	Members of Other Chapters: Marsha Goldin*
Study Group Registrar: Timmie High*	Membership Registrar: Madeline Ellis*
Study Group Registrar: Jenna Katz*	Major Events: Susan Barnett

Standing Committee Chairs

Webmaster: Alvira Klain*	Installation: Judy Elkins*
Publicity: Rita Zarrell*	Decorations: Marsha Goldin*

Nominating Committee

Elaine Leff, Chairperson (Board Member)	Nancy Tanowitz (Chapter Member)
Jessie Pearlman (Board Member)	Fredda Kurtz (Chapter Member)
Janet Brasler (Board Member)	Barbara Roach (Chapter Member)
Judy Elkins (Board Member)	Sharon Cohen (Alternate)
(Alternate) OPEN	

Respectfully Submitted by the 2018-2019 Nominating Committee: Sue Geiger, Elaine Leff, Nicki Dwork, Carol Smith

*Continuing to serve i

n positions for which they were previously elected or appointed.